Top quality customer service since 1989
(916) 773-7036
info@mrsprinkler.com

Our Team

The Mr. Sprinkler team (then and now!)

Construction – Project Management/Engineering/Estimation

Jeff Rovegno

President – Project Development/Estimation
Jeff@mrsprinkler.com

Joel Stearn

Proj Mgmt/Estimation
Joel@mrsprinkler.com

Chris Lorell

Sr. Job Foreman
Chris@mrsprinkler.com

Zach McCuen

Designer
mccuen@mrsprinkler.com

Lindsay Bradley

Project Administration
lbradley@mrsprinkler.com

Accounting & Support Staff

Debra Pierce

Accounting / Notary
Debra@mrsprinkler.com

Erin Cessna

Payroll/Human Resources
Erin@mrsprinkler.com

June Rovegno

Accounts Receivable & Payables
June@mrsprinkler.com

Sarah Sammon

Construction Billing & Accounting Assistant
Sarah@mrsprinkler.com

ITM – Sprinklers & Alarms

Julianna Rovegno

ITM Alarm Division
Julianna@mrsprinkler.com

Jeffry Stearn

ITM Field Technician
service7@mrsprinkler.com

Cory Layton

ITM/Alarm Technician
alarm1@mrsprinkler.com

James Kramer

ITM Field Technician
service5@mrsprinkler.com

Manny Correa

ITM/ Alarm Technician
manny@mrsprinkler.com

Steven Nonamaker

ITM Technician

Trista Kelly

ITM Operations Manager

Kae McGehee

ITM Scheduling Coordinator

Chris Throckmorton

ITM Field Technician

Jordan Rowe

ITM Field Technician

Mari Johnson

ITM Office Coordinator

Fab Shop

Tim Kramer

Fab Shop Manager
Tim@mrsprinkler.com

Fred Lawrence

Shop Technician
Flawrence@mrsprinkler.com

Mike Laughlin

Shop Technician
mlaughlin@mrsprinkler.com

Daryl Galten

Shop Technician
dgalten@mrsprinkler.com

Jerry Mendez-Gonzalez

Shop Technician

Alex Mora

Shop Technician

Vincent Aguilar

Shop Technician

Construction

David Arrasmith

Construction Field Technician

Jason Perkins

Construction Field Technician

Jim Sullivan

Construction Foreman

Taylor Smith

Construction Foreman

Brett Beresford

Construction Field Technician

Elijah Grubaugh

Construction Field Technician

James Rovegno

Construction Field Technician