Top quality customer service since 1989
(916) 773-7036
info@mrsprinkler.com

Our Team

The Mr. Sprinkler team (then and now!)

Construction – Project Management/Engineering/Estimation

Jeff Rovegno

President – Project Development/Estimation

Jeff@mrsprinkler.com

Joel Stearn

Proj Mgmt/Estimation

Joel@mrsprinkler.com

Zach McCuen

Designer

zmccuen@mrsprinkler.com

Isabelle Nelson

Designer

inelson@mrsprinkler.com

Cherae Stefancik

Project Administrator

Accounting & Support Staff

Debra Pierce

Accounting

debra@mrsprinkler.com

Erin Cessna

Payroll/Human Resources/ Notary

erin@mrsprinkler.com

June Rovegno

Accounts Receivable & Payables

june@mrsprinkler.com

Sarah Sammon

Construction Billing & Accounting/ Notary

sarah@mrsprinkler.com

ITM – Sprinklers & Alarms

Julianna Deegan

Alarm Manager

Julianna@mrsprinkler.com

Jeffry Stearn

ITM Field Technician

James Kramer

ITM Field Technician

Manny Correa

Alarm Foreman

James Rovegno

ITM Field Technician

Chelsea Myers

ITM- Sprinklers and Alarms

Steve Lewis

ITM Field Technician

Cori Ruggiero

ITM – Sprinklers & Alarms

Tabor Sivret

Alarm Technician

Tyler Mickens

Alarm Technician

Mike Ward

ITM Field Technician

Fab Shop

Tim Kramer

Fab Shop Manager

tim@mrsprinkler.com

Fred Lawrence

Shop Technician

Mike Laughlin

Shop Technician

Daryl Galten

Shop Technician

Paul Felker

Shop Technician

Bobby Taggart

Shop Technician

Greg Vetterli

Shop Technician

Construction

Chris Lorell

Sr. Job Foreman

chris@mrsprinkler.com

David Arrasmith

Construction Foreman

Jason Perkins

Construction TI Foreman

Jim Sullivan

Construction Foreman

Taylor Smith

Construction Foreman

Bret Beresford

Construction Foreman

Elijah Grubaugh

Construction Field Technician

Carlos Valencia

Construction Foreman

Nick Ziganto

Construction Field Technician

Anthony Palomino

Construction Field Technician

Arkadiy Zakharov

Construction Field Technician

Norman Angeles

Construction Field Technician